“Village Curriculum Teaching Notes only” is part of the Village Curriculum Series, and is appropriate for children ages 4-12.

The Village Cirriculum consists of 50 short lessons, present the major stories of the bible. Each lesson is illustrated with an appropriate visual aid (See Teachin Aides).

Each lesson has the following outline.

Primary verses
Main Truth
What does this lesson teach us about God?
What should I do?
Memory Verse
Visualize the Lesson

Series Navigation
<<--->> Village Curriculum Artwork and Teaching Notes >>